x Choose Your Language
FR
Français
NL
Nederlands


Populair

Meer Foto's

Topscores

Informatie

X
Events of the day
X
Delete event?

Are you sure that you want to remove this event from your itenerary?

X
X

Football Weeks 10-11, Miami - New Orleans
Nov 11, 2021 - Nov 28, 2021

Miami, Florida Verkennen
Thu, Nov 11
 
8:15pm
11:15pm
Miami Dolphins
Miami Dolphins vs Baltimore Ravens
Hard Rock Stadium kaart
Fri, Nov 12
Atlanta, Georgia Verkennen
Sat, Nov 13
 
1:00pm
4:00pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Boston College Eagles
Bobby Dodd Stadium kaart
Sun, Nov 14
 
8:00pm
11:00pm
Ben Folds
Ben Folds
Atlanta Symphony Hall kaart
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
 
8:15pm
11:15pm
Atlanta Falcons
Atlanta Falcons vs New England Patriots
Mercedes-Benz Stadium kaart
Jacksonville, Florida Verkennen
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
 
1:00pm
4:00pm
Jacksonville Jaguars
Jacksonville Jaguars vs San Francisco 49ers
TIAA Bank Field kaart
Tampa, Florida Verkennen
Mon, Nov 22
 
8:15pm
11:15pm
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs New York Giants
Raymond James Stadium kaart
Tue, Nov 23
New Orleans, Louisiana Verkennen
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
 
7:15pm
10:15pm
New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints vs Buffalo Bills
Caesars Superdome kaart
Fri, Nov 26
 
7:00pm
10:00pm
Battle of the Bands
Battle of the Bands and Greek Show
Caesars Superdome kaart
Sat, Nov 27
Alternately, Head up to Auburn for the game there
 
4:00pm
7:00pm
Grambling State Tigers Football
Grambling State Tigers Football vs Southern University Jaguars
Caesars Superdome kaart
Sun, Nov 28
Terug naar huis